Honorary president / corresponding members

balsiger Prof. Dr. Hans Balsiger
Honorary president, president 2004 – 2009
Flueckiger_changes Prof. Dr. Erwin O. Flückiger
Corresponding member, director 2000 – 2009,
president 2010 – 2016
loosli2 Prof. Dr. Heinz Hugo Loosli
Corresponding member
roland Dr. Ginette Roland
Corresponding member
steuri1 Walter Steuri
Corresponding member, past delegate and CEO
of the Jungfrau Railway Holding AG
tammann2 Prof. Dr. Gustav Andreas Tammann
Corresponding member, president 2000 – 2003
truemper-joachim Prof. Dr. Joachim Trümper
Corresponding member, past delegate of the
German Max-Planck Gesellschaft